Quick Tip: travel toothpaste

20130721-150255.jpg
I learned a quick travel tip from our own Shannon this weekend. Whenever I go out of town without my husband I’m never sure what to do about toothpaste. We only ever have one tube of it at a time and it’s unusual for me to have a travel one available. If I take it with me will he even notice? Even if the answer to that question is no (which I hope ISN’T the case) I feel bad leaving him without any.

Shannon told me, when a tube is getting low she sets it aside for traveling and moves on to the next tube. So there’s always a little stash set aside. Brilliant!

-Christy

Leave a Reply

